The "Ben Todd Band" was formed in 2010 to record Bens debut album, "20TEN". Since recording the album though, the band has continued to play at many venues in Adelaide and is in the pre-production stages of recording a new album due for release in 2015.

Playing original instrumental Jazz/Funk compositions, the line-up for the band includes - 

  • Ben Todd - Drums
  • Damien Steele-Scott - Bass
  • Adam Page - Sax and Flute
  • Dave Innocente - Guitar
  • Paul White - Keyboards
  • Shane Ellery - Keyboards
  • Steve Todd - Percussion

"20TEN" is available on iTunes, CD Baby or hard-copy. For a hard copy of the album, please email Ben HERE

For booking enquiries, please get in touch with Ben directly HERE

Ben Todd Band

Upcoming Shows


"20TEN" Recording Session Gallery - Chapel Lane Studios